Certified Expert Technologists 2017

The fourth examination of Sleep Technologists commissioned by the ESRS took place in Marseille on 8 April 2017 during the Sleep and Breathing Conference. The ESRS Board and the ESRS Examination Subcommittee congratulate all those who passed the examination and obtained a certification as Expert Somnologist Technologists. Frieda Beelen-van den Brink (NL) Nadine Boogers (NL) Jacobien Bos (NL) Nicole Cuijpers (NL) Vânia da Silva (PT) Maria Wilhelmina Droogendijk (NL) Saskia Hanssen (NL) Liliana Leite (PT) Susana Maia (PT) Linda Minken (NL) Geertruida F.M. Ottolini-Capellen (NL) Rachel Pickersgill (GB) Ingrid Scheepers (NL) Claudia Sousa (PT) Lorraine Stewart (IE) Maarten van Hal (NL) Milleke van Wijk-Daals (NL)
© 2021 European Sleep Research Society.
All rights reserved.